Call Now! 417-987-3829

Customer Testimonials

Overall Score



4.97


Composite Score


Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 10/16/2019 | Author: Connie C., Springfield, MO

Comments:

Review Date: 07/14/2016 | Author: Stephen C., Denton, TX

Comments: Dave is a great professional. He helped me with much of the technical design and technical problems. He had very good suggestions. His work is really perfection. I am very happy with the shower and new counters and the two sinks and hardware he installed. I would recommend him to anyone,

Review Date: 04/02/2015 | Author: Mario A., Denton, TX

Comments: Excellent service and quality of work.

Review Date: 12/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, corinth, TX

Comments: Quality, efficiency

Review Date: 08/24/2014 | Author: Janet R., Lewisville, TX

Comments: Dave is a knowledgeable craftsman with great attention to detail. It's clear he really loves what he does and takes pride in completing the best quality work. He was very pleasant to work with, professional and articulate. He consulted with me on numerous occasions concerning details and placement of fixtures, and worked every day (M-F) until my job was complete. He does the majority of work himself and does not rely on a lot of subcontractors. We are 100% satisfied and feel that his fees were reasonable for the quality provided. I will be referring him whenever I have the opportunity.

Review Date: 06/26/2014 | Author: Kathy S., Flower Mound, TX

Comments: Dave was absolutely awesome. He retiled my bethtub area, retiled the floor and replaced bathroom counter and all fixtures. Retextured the walls and painted everything. Worked within my budget and finished entire job within one week. When I got home from work each day everything was tidy and clean. He communicated every step of the remodel. Quality work all of the way.

Review Date: 04/01/2014 | Author: Saloni P., Flower Mound, TX

Comments: In future, if I have any more house projects to be done, I would consider Dave first.

Review Date: 02/24/2014 | Author: Robert W., Flower Mound, TX

Comments: Dave was always on time and managed the remodel to keep the job on track both time and budget. He also worked with us to share ideas and suggustions of how to get the most for our remodel dolllars. His workmanship is excellent along with his communication skills. I would highly reccomend Dave to anyone in the area.

Review Date: 08/22/2013 | Author: Robert D., Denton, TX

Comments: He was pleasant,coutious and always on time David is an excellant person to work with great ideas and articualte with his work. We recomend him highly.

Review Date: 06/21/2013 | Author: Andrea N., Lewisville, TX

Comments: Dave is an amazing craftsmen who cares about his work so much that he isn't done until you are 100% pleased. His work is exemplary: every corner of tile was perfectly set, the grout was uniform, the pipes and valves perfectly positioned, every caulk line is taped, demolition was precise and planned carefully, wood work was amazing in finish, form, and function, and he does it all with a smile on his face. Dave will work only on your project until he is done. He works hard from 8 to 5. He is honest with you about the options for each part of your construction. I ended up with a beautiful new bathroom that was exactly what I wanted.

Review Date: 10/31/2012 | Author: Nan D., Denton, TX

Comments: David does wonderful work and is a pleasure to know, He was patient with all my indecisions, our rather unpredictable dog, and the importance of the noise level due to an in-home office. He remodeled two bathrooms in two weeks. I would recommend him 100%.

Review Date: 10/08/2012 | Author: Teresa D., Denton, TX

Comments: I am so pleased with the work on my bathrooms that I'm doing the kitchen now. Dave was very professional, did excellent work, finished on time and on budget.

Review Date: 06/21/2012 | Author: Eric S., Lewisville, TX

Comments: Dave was very insightful to our needs and aware of keeping our house livable during construction. we hope to have him back to do our kitchen!

Review Date: 04/07/2012 | Author: Dorothy B., Lewisville, TX

Comments: Dave is a craftsman, all the work was done to his exact standards. He provided a variety of remodeling options to our shower that complimented our household d�cor. He repaired and restored older doors and cabinets to like new usability whereas previous estimators chose to expensively replace these items with ones that would not have the same functionality. We highly recommend Dave and have many more projects we plan to entrust to him.

Review Date: 02/04/2012 | Author: Amy J., Denton, TX

Comments: Dave did an excellent job in a timely manner! He was prompt, polite, and professional. We would recommend him to anyone and plan on calling him the next time we need something.

Review Date: 01/22/2012 | Author: Syd C., Lewisville, TX

Comments: I had a long list of repairs--a window with broken springs, a faucet that was dumping all the water into the cabinet below, a gate hinge about to fall of because the wood was rotted, doors that had settled over the hot summer and wouldn't open and close properly. I had others out to bid but hired Dave because he was incredibly knowledgeable about each item on my list. He came the next day and fixed everything perfectly--and all at a very reasonable price. I've used a lot of handyman services, both inside and outside of service magic, and I'd have to say Dave is the most knowledgeable and capable to date. Will definitely use him again.

Review Date: 01/12/2012 | Author: Dianne S., Denton, TX

Comments: Dave was at my house within the hour I first spoke to him. He was very nice, and took extra time to answer my many questions on future projects. I will be calling him for any work I need done in the future.

Review Date: 01/02/2012 | Author: Eleanor S., Denton, TX

Comments: Excellent work for a fair price! Friendly and reliable too. Explains his reasoning when considering a project and listens to the customer's concerns and addresses them thoughtfully. Completed work carefully and finished in good time. I would definitely call him again when needed. This was the second time I had used Dave and he did a fine job with each assignment. Eleanor S.

Review Date: 12/15/2011 | Author: Amanda H., Denton, TX

Comments: Dave was great. He was able to begin work almost immediately. He was easy to talk to and listened to my needs and wants. He went above and beyond when he was kind to my children and dog and let my son watch him work. I would use Dave again for any project around the house. He was great.

Review Date: 11/26/2011 | Author: Krishna V., Flower Mound, TX

Comments: Dave was awesome. He fixed the front door locks and aligned it perfectly. We are very satisfied with the job.

Review Date: 09/25/2011 | Author: Jennifer S., Denton, TX

Comments: Choosing this contractor, over any other choice made during the whole process of repairing / remodeling our kitchen, was the most pivitol and important choice made and the most well rewarded. Dave was wonderful to work with, he was patient with my indecisiveness, he was kind to my children, and did impecable work. He is a true craftsman and I could not be more pleased.

Review Date: 09/17/2011 | Author: Angelique G., Flower Mound, TX

Comments: Dave is true to his word in every respect. He provides honest feedback and explains the best way to get the finished product you are looking for. He's steered me right on each issue that has come up as work has progressed. I appreciate his level of integrity and obvious love of what he does. He has a servant's heart and is truly looking to provide quality work to meet the needs of his customer. We'll be building with Dave for all of our future project, big and small! I will certainly update my feedback once the project is completed.

Review Date: 08/24/2011 | Author: Shane W., Denton, TX

Comments: Great worker and fair price highly recommend did a superb job. Very respectful

Review Date: 07/24/2011 | Author: Lynda l. H., Lewisville, TX

Comments: Dave responded quickly, was terrific to work with, did a great job, and did everything we asked him to do. He was prompt, efficient and a nice guy to have around! Will ask him back when the need arises. Great service!

Review Date: 06/24/2011 | Author: Tisha G., Lewisville, TX

Comments: I had Build with Dave come out to my house to work on some house repairs. From the minute I meet him he made me feel very comfortable. He was not pushy and very honest. His prices were very reasonable and fair. I know this because I had already checked other company who were much higher for the same service. Infact Dave understood that I work long hours and was willing to do the work on the spot same say service because it was easier for me. I would use Build with Dave for future projects and would recommed him to friends and family. I could not be any happier!

Review Date: 06/07/2011 | Author: Steve U., Roanoke, TX

Comments: Dave did a great job. Finished the project in a short amount of time and to my satisfaction.

Review Date: 05/14/2011 | Author: John W., Flower Mound, TX

Comments: David did what he said, did it when he said he would, completed the job quickly, did the job cleanly and performed the work perfectly. We had a sink base that was damaged by a leak, causing the cabinet to shift, the sink to come loose from the granite and the granite seem to come apart. David fixed it all in one day and it looks better than it did when the granite and sink were installed new a year ago.

Review Date: 05/11/2011 | Author: Jean ann P., Flower Mound, TX

Comments: He is so awesome, I am actually having him do additional things for me.

Review Date: 05/04/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Roanoke, TX

Comments: Rapid response and great work of doing the repairs needed.

Review Date: 03/08/2016 | Author: Linda R., ,

Comments: Worth every penny - He did a walk in shower for us and we could not be happier. He is very conscientious of what the customer wants.

Review Date: 03/08/2016 | Author: Mary kay M., ,

Comments: He was great to work with. He is very conscientious of the work he does. He would always talk with me as the job progressed to make sure that I was happy and things were being done as I wanted.

Review Date: 03/07/2016 | Author: Jeff P., ,

Comments: Diffiicult to find contractors like this. He is a perfectionist, I am a mechanical designer and engineer..Job went REAL smooth, never worked with anyone with such detail and understanding. I will hire him again for other jobs anywhere

Review Date: 03/07/2016 | Author: Cynthia G., ,

Comments: He's wonderful to have do your work. He has great ideas and has input if there are other ideas.

Review Date: 11/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, ,

Comments: They are very professional, easy to work with and thorough company. I had a really good experience doing this project with them.